Log in

ONS Foundation Update

  • August 25, 2020 10:28 AM
    Message # 9189083
    Anonymous member (Administrator)
    February 01, 2020 12:00 AM

    The ONS Association Board of Directors, as the membership of the ONS Foundation, elected President Garry Elder, Director Pat McGuffey, Director Keith Sattler to the 2020-21 Board of Director positions.  Vice President Hilary Barnes, Secretary Megan Robinson, Treasurer Diana Mullendore, and Director Ashley Gray Pierce are mid-term and will continue to serve this year.  Nancy Inui and Tom Mote return as Honorary Board Members.  The Foundation said goodbye to long time Board Member and Tinker Street Advocate Doug Meagher as he moved out of the neighborhood at the end of 2019.  He contributed much time and money over the years to help keep the ONS especially Tinker Street looking its best.  Huge thanks and best of luck, Doug!

Follow Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software