Meet, Greet, and Eat a Big Success

December 01, 2019 12:00 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Over 120 friends and neighbors enjoyed themselves at the 10th Annual Meet, Greet, Eat party at Landmarks.  Attendees enjoyed the live band, facepainting/balloon twisting, demos from local Firefighters, cornhole game, and a delicious catered dinner along with appetizers/desserts brought by neighbors.  Many lucky attendees went home with a door prize in hand.  Mayor Joe Hogsett even stopped by.

Pat McGuffey and Diana Mullendore with Mayor Hogsett and a local fireman

This year we added outside games for neighbors to enjoy

Packed house at Landmarks for the Meet, Greet, and Eat

A Big Thanks to Our 2019 Sponsors:

Platinum ($500 - $999)

Chris & Amy Eddy

Gold ($250 - $499)

Garry Elder & Christian Smeltzer

Chanda Johnson & Murphy Hendy of Chanda Johnson Team, Platt Collective

Rob Measel, Realtor, Platt Collective

Brian Rule, Rule Team @ F.C. Tucker Silver ($100 - $249)

Dan Cueller Law Office

McGuffey & Associates LLC  

Sam Crimmins & Marty Wood

Ashley Gray & Brent Pierce

Jordan & Emily Holmes

McGowan Hall  

Raymond Meldahl & Steven Morrison

Mental Health Group in Indiana

David & Jacquelyn Suess

Chuck & Mary Williams

Bronze ($25-$99)

Jim & Cheryl Strain

Bob & Sheila Kennedy

Eric Meininger

Keith Sattler & Megan Fannin

Joe Scott

And thank you to those who added a small donation with their RSVP payment!

Door Prize Donors:

Alabama Liquors

Benjamin Harrison Presidential Site

Copier Wholesale Exchange 

Crown Liquors

Dudleys Toffee 

English Ivy’s Restaurant & Bar

FortyFive Degrees Restaurant

Festiva Restaurant

Greek’s Pizzeria

Hotel Tango

Indianapolis Men’s Chorus

Iozzo’s Garden of Italy Restaurant

McGowan Hall 

Peek Auto Detailing

Penn + Beech Candle Co.

Reclamation Cigar Bar & Speakeasy 

Tinker Street Restaurant

West Fork Whiskey Company

Thanks to Indiana Landmarks & Mary Scharnberg for providing the beautiful location.

And finally, thanks to the MGE team:

Sharlee Arkush

Sam Crimmins

Ken McGuffey

Pat McGuffey

Steven Morrison

Dan Mullendore

Diana Mullendore

Ashley Gray Pierce

Chuck Williams

Mary Williams

Marty Wood

Follow Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software