Log in

Donate NOW

The Old Northside Foundation is a 501(c)3 organization, and your contribution will be tax deductible to the extent allowed by the law. This online payment system can be used to make one time or recurring donations to multiple Old Northside Foundation fundraising initiatives.

A special note about Neighborhood Assistance Program (NAP) tax credits. These tax credits are distributed to donors at 50% of the contribution amount and are subtracted from a donor's state income tax liability. For example, if a donor were to make a $500 donation to the Foundation, the donor would then receive $250 in state tax credits, which amount to a dollar for dollar reduction to the donor’s state tax liability.


Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.


* Mandatory fields
*First name
*Last name

Choose How to Support


Choose How Much to Support

*Amount ($USD)
*Please indicate in the Comment section if you desire your donation to go towards the Neighborhood Assistance Program (NAP). The minimum donation for NAP tax credits per IHCDA is $100.00 and will be available on a first come basis until sold out.
 Payment Frequency

Many Thanks to Our 2021 Donors

Sunil & Alisa Advani
David Amick
Eve Anderson
Lori Ball & Lisa Hicks
Travis & Hilary Barnes
Inga Brissman & Matthew Ritter
Casaundra Buning
Mike & Mary Burger 
Christine Caltoum & Patrick Stroup
Robert & Virgilio Chan
Libby & Mark Cierzniak
Cueller Law Office
Alan Depauw
Dirt Devils
Dubin Foundation
Larry Eakle
Garry Elder & Christian Smeltzer
Nader Elkassabany & Brenda Bondesen
Estridge Homes
Tim Falvey
Kurt & Kate Flock
Russ & Joan Forthofer
Mark & Elaine Grant
Ashley Gray
Lisa Harris
Joan Harvey
Murphy Henry & Lewis Thelen
Marjorie Hobley
Ann Holmes
Innovative Healthcare Real Estate
Matt & Megan Jarvis
Peter Jerkewitz
Paula Katz & Travis Belden
Bob & Shella Kennedy
Kathleen Kimball
Tracy & Elizabeth Knox

Kevin Krulewitch
Wes Lackey
David Lecko
Andrew Light
Richard & Lisa Lobdell
LuxCity - Seth Patton
Elizabeth Marzotto
Charles Masters
Pat & Ken Mcguffey
MHA Mental Health America
Peter Michael
Tom Mote
Dan & Diana Mullendore
National Bank of lndianapolis
Vop Oslil
Penn & Beech Candles
Chick & Patti Perrin
Mike Phillips

Greg Porter
Viki Powell-Tippit
Christine Pyle
Renew Indianapolis
Rob Measel Team
Megan Robinson
Andrea Roselli
Keith Sattler
Mark Sherer DDS
Jim & Cheryl Strain
Chris Turner & Bruce Baird
Joe Whitsett
Chuck & Mary Williams
Marty Wood & Sam Crimmins

*If you don't see you name or would like to be recognized in a different way please contact us at:

Follow Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software